Menu
Home Page

St Andrew's School

Learning Together, Achieving Together

Interactive Bar

External Links

Twitter

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term

Monday 10th September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

HALF TERM

Monday 5th November 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

HALF TERM
Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS

 

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

HALF TERM

(Monday 6th May is a Bank Holiday and school is shut to all)

Tuesday 4th June 2019 – Thursday 25th July 2019

 

Inset Days (School shut to students)

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 7th September 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Bank Holidays (School shut to all)

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Tuesday 1st January 2019

Friday 19th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Top